Get Involved

One of the benefits that many of our members enjoy is participation on one of our Platte County EDC committees and taskforces. All PCEDC members are welcome to participate in our committees. To see when upcoming committee meetings are scheduled, please view our events calendar. All meetings are held in the Platte County Resource Center.

Inclement Weather Policy: In the case of inclement weather, PCEDC will cancel scheduled meetings if the Park Hill School District closes.

Committees and Taskforces

The following are short descriptions of the various opportunities for involvement.

Infrastructure & Development Committee

The Infrastructure & Development Committee (formerly Land Development Committee) will help identify and cultivate real estate development opportunities within the primary regions of commerce for Platte County, principally along the I-29, I-435, and 152 Highway corridors.

  Meeting Time: More info to come soon!
Co-Chair – More info to come soon!
Co-Chair – More info to come soon!

Please contact Allison Schultz for more details.